Farm to Table Feast at Oz Farm

My buddy Nate organized this dinner at his family’s farm in Mendocino County.  I attended as a guest but couldn’t resist doing a little documentation.  I tried to shoot each dish as it came out, but I was so engrossed in the meal that I forgot to shoot the main course!

About askreamer

Photographer
This entry was posted in food, oz. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Farm to Table Feast at Oz Farm

  1. J. Gross says:

    I love Oz farm! We team up with them for a lot of the foodie stuff I’m always working on…nice fotos goes without saying.

Leave a Reply

